Board Members

Contact The Patuxent Dental Society Board Members

2019-2020 Board

President-Clay Kim

Vice President– JoJo Manato

Treasurer– Doug Risk

Secretary– Michael Aregbesola

Trustee– Michelle Tolbert



Nathaniel Nicholson
Donald Peterson
Karen Harriman
Neal Zabiegalsk


Executive Director Heather Friedrich
Vice President Elect MSDA Steve Dargan

Should any member of the Patuxent Dental Society be interested in serving on the Patuxent Dental Society Board please contact pdsdirector AT patuxentdental DOT org.